Supply Chain Management Staff Directory

NAME TITLE/TEAM EMAIL PHONE
ALT, TIMOTHY Purchasing Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Timothy.AltJr@ucsf.edu 415-476-4361
ARBOLINO, JOHN IT Software Specialist/Commodity Supervisor/Strategic Sourcing John.ArbolinoJr@ucsf.edu 415-476-6694
ARCEO, ROSCELLE Vendor Relations Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions Roscelle.Arceo@ucsf.edu 415-476-6147
BALAIS, TRIXIE Contracts Analyst/Construction Contracts Beatrix.Balais@ucsf.edu 415-476-6835
BAUSONE, ROSS Principal Buyer/UCOP ross.bausone@ucsf.edu 415-502-3023
SARAH BERHE Accounts Payable Assistant III/Supply Chain Procurement Sarah.Berhe@ucsf.edu 415-514-3630
ELAINE BODEEN Principle Contract Analyst/Construction Contracts Elaine.Bodeen@ucsf.edu 415-476-6836
CABRALES, BRIAN Operations Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Brian.Cabrales@ucsf.edu 415-476-9938
CE’LESTINE, GAYNELLE Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Gaynelle.Celestine@ucsf.edu 415-502-3006
CHEN, DESHENG Purchasing/AP Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Desheng.Chen@ucsf.edu 415-476-3639
CHING, CONNIE Senior Contracts Analyst/Construction Contracts Connie.Ching@ucsf.edu 415-476-0551
CHOY, DAVID Blank Assistant III/Supply Chain Procurement David.Choy@ucsf.edu 415-502-2124
CLARK, ANDREW Director/Strategic Sourcing Andrew.Clark@ucsf.edu 415-502-3021
DE LA ROSA, RUDOLFO Vendor Relations Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions Rudolfo.DeLaRosa@ucsf.edu 415-502-3041
FRANCO, PETER Director/Construction Contracts Peter.Franco@ucsf.edu  
GALLOWAY, JACKIE Card Program Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions jackie.galloway@ucsf.edu 415-502-5764
GARCIA, LARISSA Operations Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions Larissa.Garcia@ucsf.edu 415-514-9650
GEE, MELISSA Operations Manager/Supply Chain Solutions Melissa.Gee@ucsf.edu 415-502-3049
HAMBLETT, KAREN Director/Finance, Administration and Communications Karen.Hamblett@ucsf.edu 415-476-2112
HINE, JIM Chief Procurement Officer Jim.Hine@ucsf.edu 415-502-3037
HOLLAND, ELIZABETH
SANDOVAL
Purchasing Analyst II/Supply Chain Procurement Elizabeth.Sandoval@ucsf.edu 415-476-9479
HOLMES, DIANNE Senior Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Dianne.Holmes@ucsf.edu 415-502-3025
HUANG, JOE Inventory Warehouse Supervisor/Supply Chain Procurement joe.huang@ucsf.edu 415-476-6531
HUGHES, ROSEMARIE Senior Purchasing Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Rosemarie.Hughes@ucsf.edu 415-476-3472
JIMENEZ, BERNADETTE Procurement Manager/Supply Chain Procurement Bernadette.Jimenez@ucsf.edu 415-502-0795
KRUPSKY, TANYA Senior Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Tanya.Krupsky@ucsf.edu 415-502-3015
LAZAREVA, XENIA Admistrative Assistant/Finance, Administration and Communications Xenia.Lazareva@ucsf.edu 415-502-5765
MACWAY, GREG Director/Strategy and Strategic Program Management Greg.Macway@ucsf.edu 415-476-3537
MAZZEI, MARIA Commodity Analyst/Construction Contracts Maria.Mazzei@ucsf.edu 415-502-3018
MEYER, JOSEPH Accounts Payable Supervisor/Supply Chain Procurement Joseph.Meyer@ucsf.edu 415-502-2455
MORACHE, CHRISTINA Purchasing Supervisor and Supplier Manager/Supply Chain Procurement Christina.Morache@ucsf.edu 415-476-9583
MORSONY, LAURA Operations Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions Laura.Morsony@ucsf.edu 415-502-2254
MOSLEY, NATHAN Commodity Manager/Construction Contracts Nathan.Mosley@ucsf.edu 415-502-7474
MULLIGAN, PAUL Procurement Manager/Supply Chain Procurement Paul.Mulligan@ucsf.edu 415-502-3047
MULLER, KEITH Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Keith.Muller@ucsf.edu 415-502-2748
PALMA, DAISY Senior Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Daisy.Palma@ucsf.edu 415-502-3045
PENDERGAST, DAVID Business Contracts Manager/Supply Chain Procurement David.Pendergast@ucsf.edu 415-514-9649
PETERSEN, JOANNE IT Hardware Specialist/Strategic Sourcing Joanne.Petersen@ucsf.edu 415-514-2872
PUERZER, ROBERT Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Robert.Puerzer@ucsf.edu 415-476-3552
REALUBIN, MARIA Junior Financial Services Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Maria.Realubin@ucsf.edu 415-502-6309
RIDDLE, SUSAN Analyst/Strategic Sourcing Susan.Riddle@ucsf.edu 415-476-3532
RIPLEY, JEROME Construction Contracts Manager/Contract Services Jerome.Ripley@ucsf.edu 415-476-6321
SANCHEZ, ORLANDO Stores Worker/Supply Chain Procurement    
SHEHU, DEAN Research Commodity Manager/Strategic Sourcing Dean.Shehu@ucsf.edu 415-502-2500
SIEGMUND, LESLIE Operations Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions Leslie.Siegmund@ucsf.edu 415-476-4131
SOBCZYK, JIM Director, Logistics Jim.Sobczyk@ucsf.edu 415-502-5256
STEPHAN, ERINN Contract Specialist/Supply Chain Procurement erinn.stephan@ucsf.edu 415-502-3030
STESLICKI, BRYCE Data Analyst/Finance, Administration and Communications Bryce.Steslicki@ucsf.edu 415-502-3077
SUSSMANN, LIAN Systems & Program Manager/Supply Chain Solutions Lian.Sussmann@ucsf.edu 415-473-4312
TADY, CAROL Communications Specialist/Finance, Administration and Communications Carol.Tady@ucsf.edu 415-502-2250
THANH, TRA Contracts Administrator II/Construction Contracts Tra.Thanh@ucsf.edu 415-476-9437
TROGDON, LISA Contracts Analyst II/Construction Contracts Lisa.Trogdon@ucsf.edu 415-502-4268
VALENCIA, SONYA Office Coordinator/Finance, Administration and Communications Sonya.Valencia@ucsf.edu 415-476-5761 
WEBB, TYRONE Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Tyrone.Webb@ucsf.edu 415-502-3033
WILSON, BYRON Procurement Analyst/Supply Chain Procurement Byron.Wilson@ucsf.edu 415-476-3677
WONG, KAREN Senior Contracts Analyst/Construction Contracts Karen.Wong@ucsf.edu 415-476-1390
WONG, VANESSA Executive Director/Supply Chain Solutions and Procurement Vanessa.Wong@ucsf.edu 415-502-3002
YOUNUS, SYED Operations Manager/Logistics Syed.Younus@ucsf.edu 415-502-6151
ZEPEDA, CARLOS Card Program Analyst/Supply Chain Solutions Carlos.Zepeda@ucsf.edu 415-476-6324